Avalla Helo-Glide-T. Link pour aspirateur D-3/D-50

SKU: AVD-3-HG
  • HELO-Glide-Deux patins rotatifs motorisés dirigent la saleté vers une zone d'aspiration précise créant une large zone de nettoyage pour les sols durs. Le système de polissage peut être alimenté goutte à goutte à partir du réservoir d'eau créant des résultats polis exceptionnels. Les forces combinées de polissage et d'extraction rend le nettoyage une brise avec moins d'effort et plus de temps libre pour faire les choses que vous aimez.
  • Éclairer le chemin-Les LED Pathfinder choisissent la saleté cible, projetant de longues ombres avec une lumière de faible niveau qui aide à trouver votre chemin même dans les zones sombres ou sous les meubles. La cueillette des ruptures telles que le verre brisé vous donne la tranquillité d'esprit pour les petits pieds et les pattes.
  • Le lien vers le succès-Le système T-Link coordonne efficacement les accessoires pour des performances et une durée de vie de la batterie incroyables. En actionnant les accessoires motorisés dans un système équilibré, moins de puissance est exigée pour la capacité exceptionnelle de collecte sur le plancher, le tapis et la tapisserie d'ameublement durs. Allez portable pour la même expérience incroyable.
  • AVALLA POUR LA VIE-Chaque produit Avalla est livré avec une garantie de 2 ans et une assistance client dédiée à vie. Nous contribuons également à la reconstruction d'habitats naturels en plantant un arbre pour chaque commande passée. Toutes les opérations d'Avalla sont alimentées par des énergies renouvelables, nous compensons toutes nos émissions et nous soutenons des projets de parcs hydroélectriques et éoliens dans les pays en développement.
🌦️ EARLY SUMMER SALE ✔ FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY WHEN ORDERED BEFORE 4PM ✔ SAME DAY DISPATCH ✔ 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ✔ 2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED ✔ LIFETIME CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Avalla Helo-Glide - T.Link for D-3/D-50 vacuum cleaners

SKU: AVD-3-HG
Regular price £36.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £36.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

  • HELO-Glide - Two motorised rotating pads direct dirt towards a precise suction zone creating a wide cleaning area for hard floors. The buffing system can be drip-fed from the water reservoir creating outstanding polished results. The combined forces of polish and extraction makes cleaning a breeze with less effort and more time free to do the things you love.
  • Lighting the way - Pathfinder LED’s pick out target dirt, casting long shadows with low-level light that helps find your way even in dark areas or under furniture. Picking out breakages such as shattered glass gives you peace of mind for little feet and paws.
  • The Link to success - The T-Link system efficiently coordinates accessories for incredible performance and battery life. By powering motorised accessories in a balanced system, less power is required for outstanding pick-up capability on hard floor, carpet and upholstery. Go handheld for the same incredible experience.
  • AVALLA FOR LIFE - Every Avalla product comes with a 2 year warranty and a lifetime of dedicated customer support. We are also helping to rebuild natural habitats by planting a tree for every order placed. All Avalla operations are powered by renewable energy, we offset all our emissions and we support hydroelectric and wind farm projects in developing countries.

Specifications

Weight 0.93 kg
Warranty 2 year
Size 70*310*340 MM
💨💧 SPRING SALE ON NOW ✔ FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY WHEN ORDERED BEFORE 4PM ✔ NEXT DAY DISPATCH ✔ 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ✔ 2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED ✔ LIFETIME SUPPORT
Mastercard payment logo
Visa payment logo
PayPal payment logo
Apple Pay payment logo
Google Pay payment logo
American Express payment logo
Maestro payment logo

Choose your champion

Like what you see?
Swipe right to compare me
with my friends

Choose your champion

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)