Purificateur d'air R-190 Avalla véritable filtre à charbon actif HEPA

SKU: AVR-190-filter
  • NR Véritable Avallawil Il s'agit du filtre de remplacement officiel pour le purificateur d'air R-190 Avalla.
  • Enlèvement de la haine Em Utilisant le charbon actif à haute densité, Ce filtre est très efficace et capture les odeurs unifiées, les retirant de votre environnement. Cela signifie que vous pouvez cesser d'utiliser des produits chimiques potentiellement nocifs pour masquer les odeurs.
  • True HEPA polyvalent en étapes, optimisé pour répondre à tous les besoins. Élimination rapide à 99,97% des allergènes, des toxines, de la poussière, du pollen, de la fumée, des COV, des gaz toxiques, des squames d'animaux domestiques et de toute particule jusqu'à 0,3 micron.
  • PLA Plantez un arbre PLA Avalla aide à reconstruire les habitats naturels en plantant un arbre pour chaque commande passée. Nous alimentons toutes nos activités en utilisant des énergies renouvelables, nous compensons toutes nos émissions et nous soutenons des projets hydroélectriques et éoliens dans les pays en développement. Chaque produit Avalla est livré avec une garantie de 2 ans et une assistance produit à vie.
🌦️ EARLY SUMMER SALE ✔ FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY WHEN ORDERED BEFORE 4PM ✔ SAME DAY DISPATCH ✔ 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ✔ 2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED ✔ LIFETIME CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Avalla R-190 air purifier true HEPA active carbon filter

SKU: AVR-190-filter
Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

  • ⦗ Genuine Avalla ⦘ This is the official replacement filter for the Avalla R-190 air purifier.
  • ⦗ Removal of odours ⦘ Utilising the latest high density activated carbon, this filter is highly efficient at capturing unwanted odours, removing them from your environment. This means you can stop using potentially harmful chemicals to mask odours.
  • ⦗ Multipurpose ⦘ 3-stage True HEPA, optimised to suit every need. Fast 99.97% removal of allergens, toxins, dust, pollen, smoke, VOC’s, toxic gasses, pet dander and any particles down to 0.3 microns.
  • ⦗ Plant a tree ⦘ Avalla are helping to rebuild natural habitats by planting a tree for every order placed. We power all our operations using renewable energy, we offset all our emissions and we support hydroelectric and wind farm projects in developing countries. Every Avalla product comes with a 2 year warranty and a lifetime of product support.

Specifications

Weight 0.78 kg
💨💧 SPRING SALE ON NOW ✔ FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY WHEN ORDERED BEFORE 4PM ✔ NEXT DAY DISPATCH ✔ 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ✔ 2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED ✔ LIFETIME SUPPORT
Mastercard payment logo
Visa payment logo
PayPal payment logo
Apple Pay payment logo
Google Pay payment logo
American Express payment logo
Maestro payment logo

Choose your champion

Like what you see?
Swipe right to compare me
with my friends

Choose your champion