Purificateur d'air Avalla R-4200, filtre à charbon actif HEPA véritable longue durée

SKU: AVR-4200-filter
  • Un produit Avalla pour la vie Un produit Avalla est livré avec une garantie de 2 ans et une assistance client dédiée à vie. Nous contribuons également à la reconstruction d'habitats naturels en plantant un arbre pour chaque commande passée. Toutes les opérations d'Avalla sont alimentées par des énergies renouvelables, nous compensons toutes nos émissions et nous soutenons des projets de parcs hydroélectriques et éoliens dans les pays en développement.
  • Enlèvement de la haine Em Utilisant le charbon actif à haute densité, Ce filtre est très efficace et capture les odeurs unifiées, les retirant de votre environnement. Cela signifie que vous pouvez cesser d'utiliser des produits chimiques potentiellement nocifs pour masquer les odeurs.
  • NR Véritable Avallawil Il s'agit du filtre de remplacement officiel pour le purificateur d'air R-4200 Avalla.
  • True HEPA polyvalent en étapes, optimisé pour répondre à tous les besoins. Élimination rapide à 99,97% des allergènes, des toxines, de la poussière, du pollen, de la fumée, des COV, des gaz toxiques, des squames d'animaux domestiques et de toute particule jusqu'à 0,3 micron.
🌦️ EARLY SUMMER SALE ✔ FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY WHEN ORDERED BEFORE 4PM ✔ SAME DAY DISPATCH ✔ 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ✔ 2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED ✔ LIFETIME CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Avalla R-4200 Air Purifier Long Life True HEPA Active Carbon Filter

SKU: AVR-4200-filter
  • ⦗ Avalla for life ⦘ Every Avalla product comes with a 2 year warranty and a lifetime of dedicated customer support. We are also helping to rebuild natural habitats by planting a tree for every order placed. All Avalla operations are powered by renewable energy, we offset all our emissions and we support hydroelectric and wind farm projects in developing countries.
  • ⦗ Removal of odours ⦘ Utilising the latest high density activated carbon, this filter is highly efficient at capturing unwanted odours, removing them from your environment. This means you can stop using potentially harmful chemicals to mask odours.
  • ⦗ Genuine Avalla ⦘ This is the official replacement filter for the Avalla R-4200 air purifier.
  • ⦗ Multipurpose ⦘ 4-stage True HEPA, optimised to suit every need. Fast 99.97% removal of allergens, toxins, dust, pollen, smoke, VOC’s, toxic gasses, pet dander and any particles down to 0.3 microns.
Specification
SUMMER SALE ON NOW ✔ FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ✔ FAST DISPATCH ✔ 30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ✔ 2 YEAR WARRANTY INCLUDED ✔ LIFETIME CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)